Home
Files
Blog
Links
Registrars
Sick of spam? Get mad and get even
Blog
Subscribe: Add to Google Add to My Yahoo! Subscribe in NewsGator Online Add to My AOL


Sun, 08 Apr 2007
Moniker, it is spotlight time

You can act like a mushroom, and grow in the dark. But it becomes inconvenient when suddenly there is a glare of publicity. Today, it is Moniker.com 's turn. Moniker is a company whose founder and CEO is Monte Cahn. The company is now a subsidiary of Seevast Corp , but Monte still acts as CEO. Moniker is a company which has received huge numbers of requests to stop their support for the Internet's worst criminal, Alex Polyakov. But there is just no reaction. The support troops at Moniker are like festering fungi, staying in the dark and doing nothing. So how big is the problem? Here is a list of key name servers that are registered as domains on their service. It is a few minutes' work to remove each one of them. It is time to stand up, get out of the dark, and be seen to be an honest and reputable company, Moniker. Clause 28 of your Registration Agreement empowers you to act.

Set these name servers to a black hole address, and change status to Client Hold, and also prohibit Update, Delete and Transfer.

ns1.cluvditch.com ns1.detebed.com ns1.fatbast.com ns1.jotokio.info ns1.nohoevents.com ns1.ourboycot.com ns1.practicekiss.net ns1.rapidfer.com ns1.theblackrains.net ns1.uiltonthe.net ns2.asmotell.net ns2.barasincle.com ns2.carpethop.com ns2.fizactis.net ns2.gertuzen.net ns2.goodbenefactor.net ns2.groupron.com ns2.magicaxis.com ns2.proveregg.com ns2.terkclass.com ns2.tetscope.com ns2.vjflash.com

There is the list, show us what you are made of!
Posted 02:41

3 comments


Another spam-friendly registrar
I have also been fighting spam from "Alex Rodrigez" / "Leo Kuvayev" over the past 2 years plus. I mention this only becuase he has taken flight and found a new friendly registrar that you may wish to shine some light on: bizcn.com So after we managed to get our friends a pacnames.com in plenty of trouble (they even lost their accredited status briefly), he has changed to a more foreign home. Just wait, if you haven't already received spam from his new domains that are registered through bizcn.com, you will soon.
Posted by Lee


HJDNR.HK
But then there is the new Kid on the block HJDNR.HK They just love to suppor Internet crime, or why are all these URL's of illegal drug distributors still active? http://mmera.hk; http://nnnxm.hk; http://eadqs.hk; http://uusar.hk; http://waeq.hk, http://kiaoq.hk; http:/jusq.hk; http://foop.hk; http://frawq.hk; http://unaik, www.sujji.hk, www.edeaq.hk, www.uniqa.hk, www.kerta,.hk www.kikaq.hk, www.ksdi.hk; www.cyahu.hk, www.jasqr.hk, www.uuuaj.hk, www.juaa.hk, www.uuuaj.hk, www.seeu.hk, www.zujol.hk, www.jujuk.hk, www.mumrq.hk, www.miyol.hk, www.masqr.hk, www.niaqo.hk, www.sloik.hk, www.lostned.hk, www.repeatphrase.hk, www.southtire.hk, www.circlelaw.hk, www.differhelp.hk, www.wirelife.hk, www.stepcell.hk, www.resultlake.hk, www.poemtrip.hk, www.toppharmacy.hk, www.pillmeds.hk, www.citymonth.hk, www.inpeople.hk, www.inpeople.hk, tripabove.hk, www.causebrown.hk, www.soyellow.hk, www.issense.hk, www.sensenext.hk, www.rootline.hk,
Posted by Fred


Monte should remove all Polyakov name servers
Ace of Domains Name Servers: ns1.chambogos.com ns1.driedoutdns.com ns1.ferygoins.com ns1.hairyolddns.com ns1.surprisingdns.com ns10.onlythese.com ns2.chambogos.com ns2.driedoutdns.com ns2.ferygoins.com ns2.hairyolddns.com ns2.surprisingdns.com ns9.onlythese.com Moniker Online Name Servers: ns1.bankmetlife.com ns1.cluvditch.com ns1.detebed.com ns1.fatbast.com ns1.harborpurp.net ns1.nohoevents.com ns1.ourboycot.com ns1.patill.info ns1.practicekiss.net ns1.rapidfer.com ns1.renounedco.net ns1.theblackrains.net ns1.uiltonthe.net ns2.asmotell.net ns2.barasincle.com ns2.carpethop.com ns2.fizactis.net ns2.gertuzen.net ns2.goodbenefactor.net ns2.groupron.com ns2.halfhome.info ns2.magicaxis.com ns2.proveregg.com ns2.sumsummer.net ns2.terkclass.com ns2.tetscope.com ns2.vjflash.com
Posted by SpamWatcher


Post a Comment:

Back to Top | Back to Main | RSS feed (what's this?)